Communications staff


 

Western Canada (BC, AB, MN, SK, YT, NWT)

Anita Pieterse
Regional Communications Advisor, Western Canada
100, 119 - 14th Street NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1Z6
Direct line: 403-351-7032
Fax: 403-237-0803
Email: anita.pieterse@heartandstroke.ca

Heart and Stroke Foundation, New Brunswick

Minal Swift
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications 
Direct line: 506-634-1620 ext. 2065
Email: mswift@hsf.nb.ca

Hilyard Place
580 Main Street, Suite B210, 
Saint John, NB  E2K 1J5

Phone: 506-634-1620
or 1-800-663-3600 (in New Brunswick)
Fax: 506-648-0098

Atlantic Canada (NS, PEI, NL)

Jessica Weingarten
Senior Manager, Communications – Brand & Fundraising
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1200
Toronto, ON  M4P 1E4
Phone: 647-426-8454
Email: jessica.weingarten@heartandstroke.ca


Ontario & Nunavut

Kim Rupnarain
Communications Advisor, Ontario
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1200
Toronto, ON  M4P 1E4
Phone: 289-573-9603
Email: kim.rupnarain@heartandstroke.ca

Quebec

Maryse Bégin
Regional Manager, Communications, Quebec
1434 Sainte-Catherine Street West, Suite 500
Montréal, QC   H3G 1R4
Phone: 514-669-6297 
Email: maryse.begin@coeuretavc.ca

National Communications

Stephanie Lawrence
Senior Manager, Communications
110-1525 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, ON  K1Z 8R9
Phone: 613-290-4236
Email: stephanie.lawrence@heartandstroke.ca

Alicia D'Aguiar
Communications Advisor, Mission
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1200
Toronto, ON  M4P 1E4
Phone: 647-426-8410
Email: alicia.daguiar@heartandstroke.ca 

Kate Comeau
Communications Advisor, Mission
Park Lane – Mall Level 3
5657 Spring Garden Road, Box 245
Halifax, NS  B3J 3R4
Phone: 902-412-6523
Email: kate.comeau@heartandstroke.ca

Jessica Weingarten
Senior Manager, Communications – Brand & Fundraising
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1200
Toronto, ON  M4P 1E4
Phone: 647-426-8454
Email: jessica.weingarten@heartandstroke.ca