skip-to-main-content
Donate
Why give?

Communications staff


Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada

 

Western Canada (BC, AB, MN, SK, YT, NWT)

Anita Pieterse
Regional Communications Advisor, Western Canada
Direct line: 403-351-7032
Fax: 403-237-0803
Email: anita.pieterse@heartandstroke.ca

100, 119 - 14th Street NW
Calgary AB
T2N 1Z6
Phone: 403-351-7030
Fax: 403-237-0803

Heart and Stroke Foundation, New Brunswick

David Hickey
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Direct line: 506-634-1620 ext. 2065
Email: dhickey@hsf.nb.ca

133 Prince William Street
Suite 606
Saint John NB
E2L 2B5
Phone: 506-634-1620
or 1-800-663-3600 (in New Brunswick)
Fax: 506-648-0098

Atlantic Canada (NS, PEI, NL)

Amy Stoodley
Regional Communications Advisor, NS, PEI, NL
Phone : 902-334-1128
Email: amy.stoodley@heartandstroke.ca

Park Lane – Mall Level 3
5657 Spring Garden Road, Box 245
Halifax NS  
B3J 3R4
Phone: 902-423-7530
Fax: 902-492-1464

 
Ontario & Nunavut

Joshua Terry
Regional Communications Advisor, Ontario
Phone: 416-489-7111 ext. 24806
Email: joshua.terry@heartandstroke.ca

2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1300
Box 2414
Toronto ON
M4P 1E4
Phone: 416-489-7111
Fax: 416-489-6885

Quebec

Maryse Bégin
Regional Communications Advisor, Quebec
Phone: 514-871-8038 ext. 20232
Email: maryse.begin@coeuretavc.ca

1434 Sainte-Catherine Street West
Suite 500
Montréal QC
H3G 1R4
Phone: 514-871-1551
Fax: 514-871-9385

National Communications

Teresa Roncon
Senior Manager, Communications
Direct line: 647-943-3060
Email: teresa.roncon@heartandstroke.ca

2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1300
Box 2414
Toronto ON
M4P 1E4
Phone: 416-489-7111 or 1- 888- 473-4636
Fax: 416-489-6885

Stephanie Lawrence
Senior Manager, Communications
Phone: 613-691-4022
Email: stephanie.lawrence@heartandstroke.ca

110-1525 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 8R9
Telephone: 1-888-473-4636
Fax: 613-727-1895

 

 
Life. We don't want you to miss it.