skip-to-main-content
Donate
Why give?

Legacy contacts


Talk to us about creating your legacy

Legal Name: Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada

Charitable Registration # 10684 6942 RT0001

Regional Legacy Advisors

Ontario and Eastern Canada (Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland & Labrador)
Mary Goodfellow, Senior Advisor, Legacy Giving
Toll free 1-888-473-4636 ext. 3086
647-943-3086
mary.goodfellow@heartandstroke.ca

Western Canada (British Columbia/Yukon, Alberta/Northwest Territories & Nunavut, Saskatchewan & Manitoba)
Jane Westheuser, Advisor, Legacy Giving
Toll free 1-888-473-4636 ext. 8020
778-372-8020
jane.westheuser@heartandstroke.ca

New Brunswick
Paula McKinley, Director of Gift Planning

Toll free 1-800-663-3600
506-634-2055 ext.2064
paula.mckinley@heartandstroke.ca

Quebec
Antonietta Nicolo, Advisor, Legacy Giving

514-871-8038 ext. 274
antonietta.nicolo@coeuretavc.ca

National Legacy Giving Office
Lori Sussman, Senior Manager, Legacy Giving Canada
Toll free 1-800-205-4438 ext. 2
647-943-3087
lori.sussman@heartandstroke.ca

Estate administration

Rima Yasmin, Estate Coordinator (Ontario and Eastern Canada)
416- 489-7111 ext. 3254
Fax: 416-640-1479
Heart and Stroke Foundation
1300-2300 Yonge Street, Box 2414
Toronto ON M4P 1E4
rima.yasmin@heartandstroke.ca

Adriana Cavell, Estate Coordinator (Western Canada)
416-489-7111 ext. 3020
Fax: 416-640-1479
Heart and Stroke Foundation
1300-2300 Yonge St., Box 2414
Toronto ON M4P 1E4
adriana.cavell@heartandstroke.ca

Estate administration, Quebec
Antonietta Nicolo, Advisor, Legacy Giving
514-871-8038 ext. 274
Fax: 514-871-9385
Heart and Stroke Foundation
1434 Sainte-Catherine St. West, Suite 500
Montreal QC H3G 1R4
antonietta.nicolo@coeuretavc