skip-to-main-content
Donate
Why give?

Communications staff


Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada

Teresa Roncon
Senior Manager, Communications
Direct line: 647-943-3060
Email: teresa.roncon@heartandstroke.ca

2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1300
Box 2414
Toronto ON
M4P 1E4
Phone: 416-489-7111 or 1- 888- 473-4636
Fax: 416-489-6885

110-1525 Carling Ave.
Ottawa ON
K1Z 8R9
Phone: 1-888-473-4636
Fax: 613-727-1895

Alberta & NWT

Anita Pieterse
Manager, Communications
Direct line: 403-351-7032
Fax: 403-237-0803
Email: anita.pieterse@heartandstroke.ca

100, 119 - 14th Street NW
Calgary AB
T2N 1Z6
Phone: 403-351-7030
Fax: 403-237-0803

BC & Yukon

Shima Ghailan
Manager, Communications
Direct line: 778-372-8024
Email: shima.ghailan@heartandstroke.ca

1212 West Broadway
Vancouver BC
V6H 3V2
Phone: 604-736-4404
Fax: 604-736-8732

Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Erika Callowhill
Director, Communications & Regional Marketing West
Direct line: 778-372-8015
Email: erika.callowhill@heartandstroke.ca

Unit 26, 1738 Quebec Ave.
Saskatoon SK
S7K 1V9
Phone: 306-244-2124
Fax: 306-244-2124

Heart and Stroke Foundation, New Brunswick

David Hickey
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Direct line: 506-634-1620 ext. 2065
Email: dhickey@hsf.nb.ca

133 Prince William Street
Suite 606
Saint John NB
E2L 2B5
Phone: 506-634-1620
or 1-800-663-3600 (in New Brunswick)
Fax: 506-648-0098

Newfoundland and Labrador

Jillian Pollard
Coordinator, Health Promotion and Communications
Direct line: 709-383-1030
Email: jillian.pollard@heartandstroke.ca

1037 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl NL
A1N 5E9
Phone: 709-753-8521
Fax: 709-753-3117

Nova Scotia

Kathleen Funke
Manager, Communications
Direct line: 902-334-1127
Email: kathleen.funke@heartandstroke.ca

Park Lane – Mall Level 3
5657 Spring Garden Road, Box 245
Halifax NS  
B3J 3R4
Phone: 902-423-7530
Fax: 902-492-1464

Ontario & Nunavut

Alexandra Maheux
Manager, Communications
Direct line: 647-943-3178
Email: alexandra.maheux@heartandstroke.ca

2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1300
Box 2414
Toronto ON
M4P 1E4
Phone: 416-489-7111
Fax: 416-489-6885

Prince Edward Island

Sharon Hollingsworth
Manager, Communications
Direct Line: 902-334-1128
Email: sharon.hollingsworth@heartandstroke.ca

P.O. Box 279
180 Kent Street
Charlottetown PE
C1A 7K4
Phone: 902-892-7441
Fax: 902-368-7068

Quebec

Maryse Bégin
Manager, Communications
Direct line: 514-871-8038 ext. 232
Email: maryse.begin@coeuretavc.ca

1434 Sainte-Catherine Street West
Suite 500
Montréal QC
H3G 1R4
Phone: 514-871-1551
Fax: 514-871-9385